Boka Bruksvallarna

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjällpass Cykelleder Activities, Bicycling Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Mon 01 Nov 2021
2 Fjällpass Längdåkning Säsong Track charge Map Thu 21 Oct 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
3 Fjällpass Säsongskort Cykelleder Activities, Bicycling Map Thu 14 Oct 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
4 Fjällpass Skoterled Säsong Trail fees Map Thu 21 Oct 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
5 Funäsfjällen - Angling licence Rental Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
6 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities, Cross country, Ski schools Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Wed 15 Jul 2026
7 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities, Cross country, Ski schools Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Wed 15 Jul 2026
8 Skipass for Funäsfjällen Skipass Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Sun 01 May 2022
9 Fjällpass Längd Dagkort Track charge Map Thu 16 Dec 2021 -
Sun 01 May 2022
10 Fjällpass Skoterled Dagkort Trail fees Map Thu 16 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
11 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools, Activities, Cross country Map Mon 20 Dec 2021 -
Mon 25 Apr 2022
12 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 20 Dec 2021 -
Mon 25 Apr 2022

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundservice


Boka med oss

  • Funäsfjällens kompletta onlinebokning
  • Skandinaviens största skidområde
  • Inga bokningsavgifter online
Build: 14/10/2021 09:12:32, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7464.cbischannel-20786.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist