Boka Bruksvallarna

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 9 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Funäsfjällen - Angling licence Rental Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
2 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
3 Funäsfjällen Snowmobile Pass - Trail fee Trail fees Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
4 Funäsfjällen - Trail pass Track charge Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
5 Funäsfjällen - Trail Pass/Season Track charge Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
6 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
7 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
8 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities Map Thu 02 Jan 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundservice


Boka med oss

  • Funäsfjällens kompletta onlinebokning
  • Skandinaviens största skidområde
  • Inga bokningsavgifter online
Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7464.cbischannel-20786 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist